Schularbeitentermine

DeutschEnglischMathematik
1aSp Fri, 13.03.2020
Tue, 05.05.2020
Thu, 26.03.2020
Thu, 14.05.2020
Fri, 03.04.2020
Fri, 05.06.2020
1c Fri, 13.03.2020
Fri, 08.05.2020
Wed, 25.03.2020
Wed, 20.05.2020
Thu, 02.04.2020
Thu, 04.06.2020
1cSp Wed, 11.03.2020
Wed, 06.05.2020
Wed, 25.03.2020
Wed, 20.05.2020
Fri, 03.04.2020
Fri, 05.06.2020
2aFb Wed, 11.03.2020
Wed, 06.05.2020
Thu, 26.03.2020
Thu, 14.05.2020
Tue, 31.03.2020
Tue, 26.05.2020
2aSp Thu, 12.03.2020
Thu, 07.05.2020
Tue, 24.03.2020
Tue, 19.05.2020
Tue, 31.03.2020
Tue, 09.06.2020
2c Fri, 13.03.2020
Fri, 08.05.2020
Thu, 26.03.2020
Tue, 19.05.2020
Fri, 03.04.2020
Fri, 05.06.2020
3aFb Mon, 09.03.2020
Fri, 08.05.2020
Thu, 26.03.2020
Thu, 14.05.2020
Fri, 03.04.2020
Fri, 05.06.2020
3aSp Mon, 16.03.2020
Mon, 11.05.2020
Thu, 26.03.2020
Thu, 14.05.2020
Fri, 03.04.2020
Fri, 05.06.2020
3b Thu, 12.03.2020
Thu, 07.05.2020
Mon, 23.03.2020
Mon, 18.05.2020
Thu, 02.04.2020
Thu, 04.06.2020
3c Fri, 13.03.2020
Fri, 08.05.2020
Tue, 24.03.2020
Tue, 19.05.2020
Fri, 03.04.2020
Tue, 09.06.2020
4aFb Thu, 12.03.2020
Wed, 06.05.2020
Thu, 26.03.2020
Thu, 14.05.2020
Fri, 03.04.2020
Fri, 05.06.2020
4aSp Tue, 17.03.2020
Fri, 15.05.2020
Wed, 25.03.2020
Wed, 20.05.2020
Fri, 03.04.2020
Fri, 05.06.2020
4b Tue, 10.03.2020
Fri, 29.05.2020
Mon, 23.03.2020
Mon, 18.05.2020
Thu, 02.04.2020
Fri, 05.06.2020
4c Mon, 09.03.2020
Fri, 08.05.2020
Thu, 26.03.2020
Thu, 14.05.2020
Fri, 03.04.2020
Fri, 05.06.2020